Staff Directory

Greg Orsini                mcsdgm@mckinleyvillecsd.com
General Manager
Colleen Trask            ctrask@mckinleyvillecsd.com
Finance Director
James Henry             jhenry@mckinleyvillecsd.com
Operations Director
Erik Jones                 ejones@mckinleyvillecsd.com
Leadman
Mike Freeman           mfreeman@mckinleyvillecsd.com
Facilities Inspector
Emily Abfalter           eabfalter@mckinleyvillecsd.com        
Board Secretary      
Lesley Frisbee           lesley@mckinleyvillecsd.com        
Recreation Director